The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56294097 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Telaganya
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my Engineering in Electricals & Electronics (from PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Vijayawada) and later pursued my MBA full time in Human Resources (from Vignan University). Currently working as Assistant Manager HR in an MNC company in Muscat. I found Life over here is pretty cool and much safer than any other places in the world. I'm very much career oriented and same time having utmost passion to Love Life. I have plans to work abroad for few years, improve my profile credentials and come back to India. I am a person who gives much importance to human relations and ensure we stay together foreever. My mom is my role model to stand up in toughest situations (when my father passed away) and brought us to this level. I love to support my life partner towards her career whichever she wishes to pursue. My hobbies goes like listening music, chilling out etc., We belong to a Middle class family, Nuclear family with high Traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Telaganya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Bahrain, Kuwait... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 lakh, Upto AED 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.