The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56430494 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Poknati
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He is working in Dubai, UAE as a Trade Marketing analyst in a FMCG company. He is liberal, straightforward, empathetic, social and hilarious. He believes in equality and freedom. He enjoys watching movies/series, listening to music, socializing and playing/watching Football, Cricket and Table Tennis. He relishes travelling as exploring new places, cultures and meeting new people excite him. He intends to settle down in India over the next 5-7 years.

Partner Expectations -In his words,"I am looking for a loving and understanding partner who embraces my parents and friends as her own."
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Poknati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vellore. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.