The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Somerset, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I’m an analyst for a financial firm.

Looking for a long term relationship with someone who grew up in the US, is genuine and has similar interests and values as me. I’m a vegetarian, family and love to garden, cook, read, paint, going out, beaches and traveling.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Somerset, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.