The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56513094 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav,Ala Golla
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. In terms of education, I have acquired my Bachelors in Engineering.
My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2019. I completed my masters inproject management from Torrens University Australia, and also I offer my volunteering services to "Sri Sai Siva Vishnu Temple ", and I am also a part-time event organiser for small events, currently the temple authority is planning to sponsor me on behalf of the temple, so I am planning to get settled and bring my mother to Melbourne, I am looking for a lifelong and true relationship with someone who shares similar values as me. Please feel free to communicate further.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav, Ala Golla
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.