The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed both by my parents and myself. If interested in my profile, you can contact me by finding my number in the below description. I was raised in Warangal, Telangana and my family is settled there. I'm an easy-going person with a balanced personality and I am an ambivert by nature. I work as a manager in the food/pharma processing industry Although I am career-oriented, I also value work-life balance. I love hiking, camping, traveling, canoeing, and spending time outdoors. My best night nights of sleep were not in the comfort of my bed, bud inside a tent under the stars or forest canopy I enjoy the little things of joy such as occasional long drives, late-night walks for ice cream, long walks by the river, etc. I would totally love to be a partner in crime and do fun stuff. While I like to be active, go for runs (completed 3 half marathons and going), I also enjoy being a couch potato on some weekends and indulge in movies or documentaries eating comfort foods ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.