The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56888409 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,Forward caste
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her words ,


"Being raised by creative, spontaneous and fun parents, I take forward those characteristics which further lead me to pursue a degree in design. Thanks to my dad, I've always been a determined, confident, extrovert which has inclined me to take up a career in marketing and have worked as a business and social media head for a reputed multi designer studio in Hyderabad , whilst working I have prepared for GMAT for a master's in Business and got into Monash Business School (Melbourne - Australia) for the February 2020 intake .

I would also like to emphasise on the fact that that i am a very emotional and sensible person who believes in relationships and that one has to put in generous amounts of efforts for it to work. And most importantly communication is the key.
On a lighter note I am a big time adventure junkie, a movie buff, a kuchipudi dancer and I enjoy a great sense of humour.

Talking about my positives and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other, Forward caste
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia
State Living in California, District of Columbia, Florida, Hawaii, Indiana... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.