The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57017353 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Dammam, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hola...Glad you got this far, I was born in India came here to complete my MBA. My mother tongue is Telugu but can speak Hindi and Tamil as most of my education was in Tamil Nadu. I am an independent thinker who works hard. Currently working as a Project Manager for a start up in New Jersey.
Outside of work, I would say I am very loyal to my friends and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh and find humor a very attractive quality. I love sports; I grew up playing basketball, badminton, and Table tennis . I also love to travel to see new places, being outdoors exploring nature. I am pretty laid back and open to a lot of new things as well.
A bit about my family My dad is a mechanical engineer with fabrication business in the Saudi Arabia and mom is a homemaker, I have a younger sister who has double majored from Penn State trust me it gets competitive at home! While we have traditional Indian values my family is western in habits and thought. Therefore, looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.