The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Yadava
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an editor currently working in Gurgaon with an MNC. Delhi NCR has been my home for the last 7 years. My home city is Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. I studied engineering, but chose journalism (studied PGD in English Journalism from IIMC) as my profession. I am fond of reading and like to keep myself updated with the world affairs. I am quite conscious of keeping physical as well as mental health in good shape. I try to learn something new all the time. I do enjoy occasional trips to someplace close to nature.

Looking for someone who is independent, growth-oriented, liberal and most of all a partner who can be a good friend.

An ideal relationship for me is being able to grow together personally as well as professionally and helping each other in the process.

If you are a self-made person that would be the cherry on the cake!

What I look for and offer in a relationship is love, care, respect, independence and equality. So if you want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Yadava
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Coimbatore. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tulu, Odia, Bengali, Malayalam, English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.