The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is successfully working in Health care as Deputy General Manager. She is kind, optimistic and a spiritual person. She always puts her family first but also believes in being independent and having a thriving career.
We hail from a close knit family, our expectations are to find her a compatible companion who would be respectful and would take good care of her.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Education Master
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 200... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.