The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57201526 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my Masters in Electrical Engg from West Virginia University. I worked in the US for 3 years before immigrating to Canada as a Permanent Resident. I grew up in Dubai, UAE. My parents lived in Dubai for over 30 years before moving back to India in 2018. I have a younger brother works as an Industrial Engineer in the US.

Here's some quick facts about me:

- Love to travel.
- Enjoy cooking.
- Passionate sports fan.
- Open minded.
- Tries to keep things simple.
- Easy to talk to.
- Well traveled individual.
- Good listener.
- Movies and TV show fanatic.

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the simple things in life, is funny, smart, bold, a great listener and loves to speak her mind.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Arab Emirates, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.