The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57414330 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My qualities are simple, like everyone else in the world, my goal is to be happy, wherever I am and with whatever I'm doing.I was born and raised in Bangalore by amazing parents and spent my childhood in the company of my younger sister.I completed my Bachelors in Commerce and worked for a couple of years in Bangalore's IT sector before moving here to Dubai where I currently live and work.To pass the time I disappear into the fictional worlds my books weave for me and when I manage to get away, I listen to music and indulge in cooking good food. I am passionate about traveling to different places across the world and experiencing different cultures. Fortunately, my job here indulges me in that area.I'm not merely looking for a husband, I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and with whom the above would be all the more enjoyable. Less...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Singapore, United Arab Emirates, India, Canada, Malaysia, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 90,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.