The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login..
Looking for a girl with a good family values and responsibilities. Myself working as a software developer for a well established company. Coming to my family we are four which includes mom ,dad and my younger brother.
Am not very much concerned about caste, my mom comes from mala and my dad comes from madiga. Not that to mention this but its for your understanding..
My friends describe me as: confident
Values: family.
Motto in life: well settled.
Hobbies: listening to music.
Favorite books: not interested.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: soulmate.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Wyoming, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Washington, Virginia, Vermont... more
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.