The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57635207 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmashali
  • Louisville, KY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, please make sure you go through the entire profile thoroughly before sending a communication. This will save us both a lot of time. We are seeking for a suitable life partner for Name Visible on Login. He was born in Guntur, AP. Grew up and educated in Goa. He did B E in electronics and telecommunications. Since 2011, he has been working for with Atos Syntel inc., (private sector). I, his father, am retired Chief Scientist from National Institute of Oceanography, Goa. His mother is house wife and a post graduate. We are looking for a good looking, fair, smart, career-oriented girl, studying or working in USA. He has been working in USA with I-140 (permanent residency).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bambolim Goa. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Jandra, Hindu:Neeli... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.