The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57726019 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great and thanks for droping by and showing interest in my profile.
I am Name Visible on Login and i am born n brought up in mumbai, I have completed my Bachelors specializing in accounting and finance and working for Central Bank of India(PSU Bank) as Senior Manager(Scale III Officer). I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I am looking to meet an open minded person, someone who can love my family and look upto them as her own. If my profile interests you or if you would love to know more about me..pls feel free to drop a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Other, Odia, English, Tulu, Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.