The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57749477 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a software professional in private sector in Seattle, after having completed her master's degree. We are a nuclear family based in Mumbai. Since she is born and brought up in Maharashtra, she can’t speak Telugu and is fluent in Marathi. We speak Marathi at home as well.  In her words,
I completed my masters from University of Pittsburgh and currently working as a Software Engineer settled in Bellevue, USA. I like to learn new things and try to keep pace with the changing tech landscape. My friends describe me as a caring, honest and broad minded person. I am outspoken but not hurtful. I am fond of traveling and exploring new places. In my free time I like to watch movies, tv shows and play board games. In a relationship I believe in sharing equal responsibilities with my partner and expect the same from him. Hoping to meet an inspiring and envious friend in my partner with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksSelf-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.