The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57858796 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed MCA from Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetha , Mysore. I am currently working with a BPO as a Customer Care Executive. Prior to this, I have also worked as a Resource Coordinator for Smart Classes. I am socially involved and believe in being part of the empowerment of society. I am known to be kind and altruistic amongst my peers.

When I am not working, you will find me listening to soft melodies and watching series. I am an enthusiastic cook who can dance and prefers leading an organized lifestyle. I relish home cooked food, Italian and Thai cuisines. Traveling gives me such serenity and someday, I hope to visit Switzerland for its picturesque locales.

My father is employed while my mother is a loving homemaker. I am accompanied by two brothers and a sister. I share a close bond with my Sister and my mother as they are my guiding force. We as a family like to get together in complete joy occasionally. Our home is a place where love, care, and affection... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.