The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57880996 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telaga,Kapu
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile and I hope you're doing well.

I was born and raised in Warangal up until my graduation. Thereafter I worked in Hyderabad, Bangalore and other cities in India, I completed a Masters in Supply Chain Management from Manipal University with a distinction. I am a self-made individual, and a modern thinker but also a firm believer in good values given by my parents.

I recently joined as Junior Project Manager in the BORN group (Tech Mahindra) in Bengaluru and manage the Asia Pacific Business. I am also a US return and would like to go after getting married and it depends on the partner's interest and her career goals too.

If you're interested please give me a call and it would be nice to discuss things in detail. To save our time, it would be great if you're independent individual and passionate about little things in life and who likes to travel.

Thanks for stopping by and wishing you good luck to find your soul... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telaga, Kapu
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Telaga... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Chennai, Warangal, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.