The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57890632 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a polite, friendly and simple person and have lived in Bangalore, for nearly all my life. I love spending time with my family and friends, enjoy meaningful conversations and like to unwind with an interesting book and an excellent cup of coffee. I also have a host of little friends, whose company I enjoy :)

I believe in practical Christian living and derive peace and guidance from reading the Bible.

I have done my schooling and undergraduate studies in Bangalore and went on to complete my Masters in Development Economics (a branch of economics that focuses on developing countries) from The London School of Economics, UK.

I worked for close to 5 years for a leading Think Tank/Research firm that does research in development economics in Bangalore. I'm currently working at an Advertising and Consulting firm, also in Bangalore which was co-founded by my Father, a little over 25 years ago.

I would like to find someone who believes in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.