The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58023115 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am looking forward to start the most important journey of life called Marriage and I wish to find the right partner and also be the one for her. Although marriage is an institution, I would like to see it as 2 best friends sharing their lives and enjoying each others company, growing as a person together and fulfilling each others dreams.

By nature, I am independent, liberal, committed and a family oriented. I like to keep a good balance between personal and professional life as their success are intertwined. I like to keep my personal life simple, joyful and fulfilling by spending time with families and friends,trying my hand at cooking or enjoying my hobbies of photography and travelling.On Professional front I am ambitious, entrepreneurial and dedicated but also inclined towards social causes. I thrive to seek best experiences that life can offer and at the same time I try to provide best experiences to people around me.

I grew... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.