The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58142039 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Animator
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is tall beautiful with a cheerful and optimistic disposition She is a God-fearing, devout Christian with a positive outlook towards life.. She is respectful to elders and love the religious as well as cultural traditions of our family. In 2018 she graduated with B.Sc in Animation & Visual Graphics from Amity University Gurgaon ( Delhi NCR ). In Addition Also did Diploma in Aviation & Hospitality from FrankfinInstitute Delhi .Worked as Graphic Designer & Video Editor at Accenture Gurgaon .Worked as Asst Manager Chartered Air Services Delhi Airport .At present she is pursuing diploma in Digital Marketing . In her spare time, she loves to Gymming and take landscape photos . These twocactivities reflect her adventurous, yet sentimental nature. She also love animals and Member of Green Circle where they adopt Parks & Trees to maintain them . Also Spread awareness of saving trees & environment She is hardworking and a self made person. She is very Caring & simple... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in New Delhi, Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Animator with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Film-making, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Art, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.