The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am a civil engineer with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Singapore. I am working in an subsidiary government consultant here in SG. I am working in Singapore since 2016.

I have completed my bachelors in civil engineering in Salem, tamilnadu..
Then went to Dubai to complete my masters degrees in heriot watt university.

Passion and hobby:

I am more passionate about music, playing instrumental, writing lyrics, independent music album maker. I also cooks very well. Loves to travel.I am passionate about car driving, bicycling.To maintain my health, I used to go to gym.I am equally balancing my hobbies passion and profession. Will read books sometimes. Also I am
Health conscious person too..

About family:
My father is doing textiles business. He runs his own factory in erode.
My mother is retired government staff.
My elder brother is working in Singapore since 2008. He did... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.