The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58303613 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I made this profile on behalf of my daughter.She is a Simple,Jovial and a Caring girl.
We moved to Singapore when she was 8.She did her schooling till 12th in Singapore.
She went to Canada for Bachelors and did her Bachelors in Business Management(Honrs) from University of British Columbia.She is pursuing her Masters(Industrial Management&Human Resources) from University of Toronto.

She is working as a People and Culture Manager in a Tech company,Toronto.She has become a Canadian Citizen recently..
She is looking for someone who is Value Oriented and Someone who has been living and working in Canada..

We live in Singapore.Ours is a close knit family of four. I work as a Technical manager in a Shipping company.My wife is a Home maker(A part time teacher).Her younger brother studied Sports Engg&he is working in Germany.

We have a beautiful extended family who live in Hyderabad,Guntur and USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Singapore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Singapore
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.