The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58426678 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga,Madiga
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Nurtured with good family values, I am a kind-hearted and thoughtful woman who respects all that life has to offer. Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I balance both the responsibilities with equal ease. Shy at first, I do open up with people I find resonance with.

I have pursued my M.Com from the University of Mumbai. I am currently employed with Gracenote, A Nielsen Company in Mumbai itself.

During leisure, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies. Travelling to beautiful places with family and friends refreshes me the most.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Dokur in Andhra Pradesh, while we reside in Mumbai. My father has retired from his services with MTNL and my mother is an amazing homemaker. My elder brother is working with The Times of India and my younger brother is pursuing his third year of college.

I thank you for your time. If you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga, Madiga
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.