The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here.

I have obtained my Masters degree from IIT-Bombay in Microelectronics-VLSI. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At present, I work as an Analog Chip Designer in a US based MNC.I am a good-natured, fun-loving individual and I love travelling around the world. I am looking for a life partner who is open-minded with modern views and who likes travelling.

Ours is a nuclear family with progressive/modern views. Father is a retired railway officer, mother working as a gazetted rank officer in DRDO. Younger brother is a Doctor, MS General Surgeon at BHU-Varnasi.

Currently I'm working in Singapore, however, as per the girl's preference I'm open to relocated to a different country or to India.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.