The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58562715 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Thogatveer Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an administrative professional based in Mumbai. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

You can get in touch with me via social media too.

I am a average girl and live my life in a simple way. I value my family and friends. I love traveling and food. I am friendly and easy to talk with. I dont drink, i dont smoke. I am willing to give my everything to the groom and his family just the way i am with my current family.

We are here with hope to find a good match. Me and my family is in search of a decent family.

I belong to Thogataveer Shatriya cast and my gotra is Bharatawaj.

We are open to all the cast.

I am looking for a decent family. The groom should at least be graduate.

Rest will update once we start communicating.

All the best to all in their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Thogatveer Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.