The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58609963 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for someone kind, smart, driven, and with a sense of optimism and adventure. I'm easy-going, responsible and motivated. Close to family - a younger brother based in Seattle, and parents based in Chennai. Middle class background and simple lifestyle. I am in a corporate job, doing all things e-commerce and media for an American MNC that makes toys and games for kids. I enjoy my work and won't be able to give up on a career just to get married.

I am a Singapore citizen now and think of Singapore as home. It's also great to live a 4-hr flight away from Chennai. I'd prefer meeting someone in Singapore, UAE, HK, Malaysia or Thailand - which are locations I can consider moving to. Of course, would love if the other person has flexibility to move to Singapore too.

My mother tongue is Telugu. I also speak Hindi fluently as I grew up in Delhi. In fact, I would like someone who has a cosmopolitan outlook and has experienced living in a few places. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, Singapore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.