The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58812972 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Besta
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I have completed my Masters in Computer Science and Information Technology from a renowned institute. I am currently working as a Software Professional in a reputed private organization.

I consider myself as an affectionate and open-minded individual for whom family always comes first. I love listening to music and watching movies from various genres. Binge-watching Netflix and spending time on the internet are some activities that keep me occupied during my free time. Being a fitness enthusiast, I indulge in regular exercises that help me maintain my healthy lifestyle.

Ours is a beautiful close-knit family of four. My father has retired from his position as the Principal of the Government Junior College. My mother takes ample care of our family by being a sweet and caring homemaker. My sister completes our family and is presently pursuing her academic career.

Thank you for visiting my profile. If you wish to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Besta
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.