The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58819916 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Responsible, hardworking, down to earth and Jovial in nature. Brought up with high family values with modern outlook. I always look at the bright side of life and embrace it to the fullest! I love to travel, check out new restaurants, work out, spend time in nature, and cook. I am grateful to have amazing people in my life, and I value spending time with my family and friends. Some things I value most in life are integrity, hard work, my relationships, and treating others with compassion and respect.

I am looking for a genuine, kind-hearted person to build a relationship based on trust and friendship. This profile is managed both by my parents and myself

Education
1st to X kendriya vidyalaya secundrabad A grade Intermediate(MPC) Vignan junior college hyderabad 94.5% . Btech (Cse) dirubhai ambani instiuite of science and technology Gandhi Nagar (Prmeire university in india) 3.9/4 grade 4. MS(CSE) Rochester Instiuite Of technology (New York) with full... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.