The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58825980 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Clementon, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, with sense of humor, down to earth, caring, confident (shy at first) person belonging to a well-respected family. I believe in living in the present with an eye on the future. I am an optimistic and understanding person enjoying every moment of my life.I am looking for a girl who has liberal mindset, good attitude, good spirited and would be a great companion throughout my life. And of course, it goes w/o saying caring, lovable, care for family values..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Clementon, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.