The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58883571 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Brahmin
  • Rahway, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Height: 6,0''
Religion: Hindu
Caste/Sect: Arya Vysya
Profession: Informatics Professional Education: MS Medical Informatics, MS Public Health Sciences
Location: New Jersey Citizenship: US Born Citizen
Language: Telugu, Konkani

Parents settled in US looking for introductions for their well educated son; Informatics and Public Health Professional currently working for a pharmaceutical company in New Jersey.  Son is a handsome, personable, and well liked by all. He is affectionate, caring, honest, and hard working with good family/cultural values. Likes to read, travel and enjoys watching sports
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Brahmin
Belongs to Ellisetla gothra
Lives in Rahway, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Delaware, New York, District of Columbia, Pennsylvania... more
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.