The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58888341 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Reddy
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord. Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. She is an independent, hardworking and a cheerful girl. She is born again and baptized in Christ.
She is simple yet sophisticated and is a joyous person who seeks God's will in everything. She has completed her Masters in computer application from Delhi. At presently she is working with TCS in noida and is on a leave period for pursuing MBA degree.
We come from a Hindu family and are converted into Christians for more than 15 years. We go to House of Fellowship in Noida which is a sub-part of Hebron church in Hyderabad.
We are looking for a God-fearing boy as a match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Reddy
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Convert, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Telugu
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.