The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59224300 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

We are looking out for a suitable alliance for our only son, Name Visible on Login or Manju in short as we and his friends address him.
Our son is smart, talented, outspoken, caring and an honest individual. We are looking out for a partner who complements him in every way.

We are a tight-knit, well educated family of 3. I am currently working as a Financial Advisor for a private company that provides solutions for Mini-Hydel Power Projects from the Govt. Prior to this, i retired as Asst. Vice President of ING Vysya Bank Ltd, my tenure there was for 28yrs. My qualifications include B. Sc, CAIIB, PGDIRPM, L. L. B. My wife is a home-maker and provides emotional support to the family. She had done her M. A in English. My son has done his Masters in Software Engg from R. V College of Engineering.

We are in search of an independent, creative, well-educated and a modern woman having strong family values and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsTable-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Movies, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vysya, Hindu:Vanika Vyshya
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.