The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59247128 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • San Mateo, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Im a curious, outgoing, independent and empathetic person with a spiritual outlook on life. My interests include dancing, painting, badminton, yoga, meditation, being in nature, evening walks to name a few. Family and friends form an important part of my life.

I work in the security engineering domain in the Bay Area, and being happy with my job and having work-life balance are extremely important to me.

Im looking for someone who is compassionate, spiritual, and shares similar values as mine.

P.S Im fluent in Hindi.
Thank you for visiting my profile :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, British Columbia
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income USD 150,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.