The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59270065 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Hicksville, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Karimnagar, , grew up in a nuclear upper middle class family. Moved to US after B.Tech for a better life and career exposure.Completed Master’s in Electrical & Computer Engineering and now a part of cloud computing in public sector. I share a very strong bond with parents and siblings.Open minded, career ambitious but equally fond of culture and traditions. Being an extrovert, I enjoy being with family and friends. But also a balcony person who lovebeing in myself with a cup of tea or a hot chocolate. Fond of Nature (mountains), travelling and music. Always opportunist to explore and learn new things. Someone who is matured, calm and supportive with who I can share a natural and effortless connection would be the ideal match.

Thank you 😊
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to Pagunrla gothra
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.