The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Osmania University, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a degree of B. IT from Osmania University. Currently, I run a successful business of interior design and construction. Prior to this, I was involved in Logistics. I am a self-sufficient person with a pleasant personality. Family comes first for me and I care for them deeply.

For leisure, I enjoy traveling and trekking as I love to explore other places and cultures. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies, my heart leans towards Continental, North Indian, and South Indian cuisines. I am a pure vegetarian at my core. I prefer to unwind by listening to good music and watching movies with my family.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. My father runs a logistic business while my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I am accompanied by a brother who is completing his education. As a family, we like to get together in complete enthusiasm to celebrate birthdays, festivals, and going on trips.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Osmania University, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Adventure Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.