The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59451127 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a fun loving, enthusiastic, honest and sincere person. We come from an affluent nuclear family with traditional values with a modern outlook. Family and friends have always been my priority. I am fortunate to be born in a family who are broad-minded, values my opinion and have given me freedom to do what I love to do. People who really know me will know how much I love dancing and singing. My father currently works out of Abu Dhabi, my mom is a loving home maker and brother works in Cognizant, Chennai. Most of my relatives are based out of Chennai. I have done Masters in Computer Science at University of Texas at Arlington and then moved to Austin for work. Currently, I am working as a Sr. Cloud Engineer at Oracle. I am a part of Sathya Sai Organization, where I get a lot of opportunities to volunteer to help the community and participate in devotional singing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.