The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59523367 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very much homely & obedient. Understanding & down to earth.

As no one can beat the supreme almighty, she underwent many personal challenges in her life & now we are looking for a soul which can console her. It is none other than the better half (next to parents). Sometimes, even parents cannot fill the bliss which a better half can do it. Rest can be discussed over phone or in person.

About My Family

In her own words, though I lost my parents at an early young age.. have abundance of love from my aunts & uncles.

All the family members are very much supportive with utmost care & love. Lucky to be bonded with them till my last breath.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Grandhisila gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her is a reputed family from Bangalore. Both her father and mother have passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.