The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59746338 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a down to earth, fun loving person. My daughter has been brought up with traditional values and modern outlook. She is very kind and has been a topper in academics and always interested in sports. Loves to play badminton and hit the gym regularly. She has a very keen interest for Carnatic music both in Vocal and Veena, She trained under the tutelage of her late Grandmother and her Mother. She completed Junior Exam conducted by Karnataka state Board & completed with flying colors. She loves to travel and explore new places. We are loking for a groom who will be a good companion and a best friend to share experiences.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.