The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59748767 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chaudhary
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a well-educated groom from a decent family for our younger daughter Name Visible on Login Prachi.We belong to an educated, nuclear family with liberal values. Our elder daughter is married and lives in Faridabad. Elder son-in-law belongs to Yadav family from Haryana, and both daughter and son-inlaw are Airline professionals(cockpit crew) with leading airlines FlyDubai and Air India Express. My husband (Mr. Rao) is working with a MNC, in Noida, as Asst Vice President. I am a housewife, and has been taking care of my family.We have a strong belief in leading a peaceful life that is what makes you happy and content. My daughter has completed bachelors degree in IT from S.R.M. University, Delhi in 2012. She is working as an IT professional with CMMI 5,in Hyderabad. She has completed her post graduation from Canada in 2016.
A few words about her personality, she is mature, caring, independent and strong girl. Her hobbies are mostly reading, sketching. We have taught our daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chaudhary
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.