The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59833335 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I am a 25-year-old veterinarian currently working as a small animal veterinary associate in Brisbane. I have created this profile for myself, in order to look for a partner. Work is important to me but I also greatly desire meaningful connections and a family life, and so I have consciously made the decision to put in more effort to that end.My family consists of my mother, (an early childhood teacher) and father (a mechanical engineer) who are currently based in Auckland, as well as my elder sister, who is a chartered accountant. I was born in Hyderabad and grew up in Auckland and Brisbane. I consider myself to be very Indian in the sense that I love the Hindi and Telugu languages and really enjoy Indian culture. It is definitely a desire of mine to one day travel extensively within India and take up volunteer work there. I am humorous and free-thinking, and though rather introverted encourage open communication. I'm looking for an individual who is caring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Auckland, New Zealand. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Veterinary Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA, Fiji Islands... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 350,000, Upto USD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.