The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60096312 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Montvale, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an introvert amidst the extroverts and vice versa. Home is Heaven for me. I don't like to talk much but have a perfect blend of sarcasm and humor. The christian values and the up-bringing I have often help me stay out of trouble. Least interested in church politics or hanging with people post church and gossiping. I choose the church I want to attend based on the quality of the message and the peace that it gives rather than choosing the church based on the community or denomination. I believe in karma.

I am looking for a respectable man who is well aware of his responsibilities. Someone who is bold yet humble and understands the essence of communication. We can help each other grow and be better human beings. The above gives a good description of me and what I am looking for.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Montvale, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.