The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60140116 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velanadu
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in Manchester, UK. I have completed my bachelor's in Engineering in 2013. I decided to pursue masters in the UK - M.Sc Data Science at the University of Salford, Manchester which I started as of Jan-2021. I recently started working at the Ealing Council of London as a Corporate Parking Analyst (UK Government employee), while I just completed my first semester at the University. As a family we have moderate to liberal values and I have a younger sister who is working as a UI/UX designer at a finance Corp. in Bengaluru. I like to work out, swim, and explore new places around me during my leisure.

I'm looking for a suitable partner with a beautiful smile and a kind heart, and hopefully from the same community as I. I expect her to be a listener, even-tempered and congenial with people.

I speak English, Telugu, and Hindi fluently. My mother tongue is Telugu, and my parents live in Hyderabad. My father is from Machilipatnam and my mother is from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.