The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60204275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in a Christian family with biblical values. I accepted Jesus as my personal saviour and I know whatever I am it's all because of him. My faith is very important to me, I am looking for a partner who understands it and feels the same.
I am passionate about God, I love my family and crazy about worshipping God.

I have a bachelor's degree in computer science and engineering and want to pursue Masters in future( been working for more than 7 years now and been in different roles, presently I am working as an automation developer/consultant for an investment bank.

My typical weekends involve Going to church on both days. (We have evening service), trying to learn Guitar (failing terribly but will reach there). Catch-up with friends, Watch a movie or cartoons maybe and finish my household chores.

I love listening to audio books. I Geek out about space and sometimes physics. I am good with kids.

If... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant, Christian:Pentecost... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.