The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60274432 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a small happy family settled in Bangalore, my daughter is living in Singapore and is a permanent resident there. She is working as a project implementation manager and has lived in Singapore for ten years.She Loves travelling, photography, music and outdoor activities.
She is very simple and a strong woman who believes in traditions & customs yet has a modern outlook towards life.
I (father) am retired, but still continue to work as an independent director in a few companies. My wife is a home maker and my son is working in Singapore too (unmarried).
We are looking for a well educated and a decent boy who can complement my daughter in every way. We as parents are not expecting anything, except for a good husband who can be with our daughter in thick and thin.We Are looking for a boy who would like to live in Singapore preferably for a few years atleast.
We would prefer if someone who is serious to settle down to contact us.
Wish you good luck in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.