The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60479837 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelors. I'm jovial, simple and honest person who is committed towards her work but pays equal attention to family.

I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I'm a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values.

Coming to my hobbies, I love travelling, trekking, sight seeing, listening to music, playing indoor sports like table tennis, badminton, carom.

I am looking for a person who spends time and enjoy every moment of life together.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bilaspur, Gurgaon, Margao, Chamba, Panaji... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.