The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60518929 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,Aruvelaniyogi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about myself. Our's is upper middle class family with moderate values.Our ancestral origin is Guntur,Andhra Pradesh and we belongs to Bharadwaj Gotra.My dad has retired as Mathematics Lecturer from APSWRIES but continuing his passion towards teaching and working as senior Lecturer at Sree Medha Institutions, My mom is working as a State Govt Teacher ,My Sister got married and they are settled at Bokaro steel City,my brother-in-law works as Deputy Manager at SAIL,Bokaro and they have an adorable son.

About my studies and Job, I have done my bachelor's in Information Technology and currently working in a MNC at Bangalore,Due to on-site offer I've been to London,United Kingdom and staying here from last 2 years.

In simple terms I'm an easy-going and career oriented person with good moral values.My hobbies are interior decoration, handcrafting,music, fitness,likes to explore more about the world,likes long drives and always tries to upskill myself.I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Aruvelaniyogi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Russia, Saudi Arabia, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Ireland... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.