The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60521830 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I extend my warm greetings to the groom hunting parents and girls visiting my son's profile with anticipation.

Karthick is a HR professional with a master's degree currently working in Amazon as a Lead Recruiter (HR). He is a very Jovial, Smart & Cool natured boy having Lovable Smiling Personality and down to earth, born and brought up in Chennai. Worked in Hyderabad and Bangalore. He did his B.Tech CSE and MBA (Full time) in HR from SRM University- Kattankulathur Chennai.

Karthick has a modern outlook towards life but with the touch of traditional values and morals.

He will be a good friend/partner who can add lot of joy and colors to your life.

Thanks for visting and Good luck with your partner search. God Bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Kanchipuram, Madurai, Tiruchirappalli, Vellore, Salem... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.