The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60620538 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a engineering graduate from Pune University with Post graduation from IIT Bombay in Masters of Management. Currently working as a manager with private bank. Based out of Mumbai but I keep on traveling between Nasik Mumbai and Pune I have keen interest in playing cricket Traveling listening to music and watching movies. I also write sometimes and have done theatres in college days Looking for a partner who matches my wavelength and is well willing to contribute in sharing responsibilities. Who is calm and sorted A better world is when you have a partner to hold your hand in ups and downs
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Raichur, Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.