The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60634838 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Lingayath,Jangam
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an NRI currently working as a software professional in private sector in Singapore , after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Recently started my own company in Bangalore, India.We are five members in a family. I have 2 elder sisters both are married, mother working in a Government sector and father is a business man. Father and mother reside in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh. Planning to settle in Singapore or in India based on the mutual understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lingayath, Jangam
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jangam, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.