The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mala
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our youngest sister, she has completed B.Tech, working as a s/w engineer in financial domain, moved to Canada in 2018 for a better career prospects with a work visa, currently she is on PR, before that she worked in Singapore and India for few years.
( Her Canadian citizenship due in 8 months )

Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.

Father worked in AP state welfare dept, he is retired and pensioner now, mom always been a home maker by taking care all of us, we are all well educated, working , married and settled in India and USA

We are looking for a suitable and compassionate partner who is willing to settle in USA/Canada
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mala
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.